The Village Board met in a special meeting at the Village Hall at 7:00 p.m. Wednesday December 1, 2021 with Margaret Young, Jordan Powell, Chris Wruck, Paul Harmer, Penny Danielson, Wayne Lunderville, Ed Lloyd, Ian Littlejohn, Tina Funmaker, David Gjerseth, Scott Loveland, Jeff Casper, Mem-Gween Hernandez, Al Lunderville, Ray Marciulionis, absent was Sally Madsen

- 1. The meeting was called to order at 7:00 p.m.
- 2. President Young certified the open meeting law requirements were met
- 3. Roll Call was taken by President Young
- 4. Fire/First Responders budget discussion was held
- 5. Moved by Powell, seconded by Harmer to adjourn @ 8:34 p.m. Carried

Penny Danielson, Clerk 12/02/2021